'09

A falling through A man I'll never be A message A piece for you After afterall Along the way Ashes and wine Baker lake Broken Brooklyn Collide (acoustic version) Crazy for leaving Dance with somebody Disappear Don't bring flowers after I'm dead Edge of desire End of the road Everlasting love Fix you Free fallin' Friends, lovers or nothing Gloria Half of my heart Haven't met you yet Home Hometown glory How do you dream How to save a life I don't feel it anymore I don't live in a dream I taught myself how to grow old I'd like to If I am a stranger In love with a girl It means nothing Kindly unspoken Last goodbye Leaving you Life in technicolor ii Lifeline Little bird Long gone Lovers in Japan Miss My own Neon sky Never even told me her name Never find again New York No envy no fear No one's aware No one's gonna love you One kiss don't make a summer One of those days Perfectly lonely Pony (it's ok) Scheming star Scream She holds a key Shell Shine on Shine your light on us Small things Stars Stay away Strawberry swing Struck dumb Suburban bliss Tell me how They bring me to you Thin layer Twenty years Twentysomething Ulysses When the world ends Wish you were Yellow You and me You found me You make it real

sådär ser min underbara playlist ut i sitt nuvarande skick. Den som är markerad så här är den låt jag lyssnar på just nu.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0