playlist

Sitter och njuter av Purple rain, och tänkte bjuda på min Spotify-playlist i sin fulla glory.

23 - Again - All I know - Banquet - Beautiful Disaster - Boyfriend - Cop Stop - Counting to 100 - Dance with somebody - Dancing shoes - Det finaste någon kan få - Don't forget all your clothes - Echo Park - Everything's right - Exit to Exit - Faith and Compromise - Fall baby fall - Fel del av gården - Find your way - From the start - Fånga en sommar - Gabriellas sång - Give a little bit - Give it to me - Giving it all away - Gloria - Good song - Hallelujah - Happytimes - Harder everyday - Hear you me - Hey me, hey mama - Hit me up - Home life - How come - I believe in you - I still care for you - I'll be - Indiana - Invisible - Just let me cry - Kill - Kiss / Heartbreak hotel - Kiss on - L.O.V.E - Let it go - Let's take our time - Long before rock 'n' roll - Love is my drug - Makes me wonder - Mountains to move - Oh, what a beautiful mornin'! - Only heart - Photo - Pink & black - Purple rain - Red meets blue - Release me - Rolling home - Secondhand heart - Size matters - Slide - Somedays - Something's missing - Soulmate - Stay - Summer - Sweetness - That for you - The good kind - This moment - This years love - Tore the line - Trouble - Undiscovered - Untamed - Wheel - Wildfire - Winter birds - Young dad - Youngblood.

yeah, där har ni den. Hela min playlist. Från A till Ö. Eller åtminstone till Y.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0